The Ethnic Relations Commission, (ERC), is requesting the individuals below to visit its office at 10:00 am on Wednesday, August 26, 2020 to discuss pending matters with regard to racially insensitive comments.
These persons are asked to visit the ERC’s office at 66 Peter Rose and Anira Streets, Queenstown, Georgetown.

1. Lucra Adams
2. Renay Nestor
3. Sukie Persaud
4. Afraz Mohamed
5. Sharmilla Dhanraj
6. Hemwattie Dookhie
7. Lashona Chester
8. Arehanna Narine
9. Marcelle Hamer
10. Dawn Henry

The Commission also requests the mentioned individuals who were previously asked to visit its main office to do so on Tuesday, August 25, 2020 at 10:00 am:
1. Gifford Marshall
2. Dennis Emanuel
3. Chaitram Goberdhan
4. Balmikie Lallbeharry

The ERC Investigative Unit can be contacted on 231-6281/231-6265 for further


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here