Cabinet has given approval for Raymon Cummings to chair the National Communications Network Board.

Other members of the Board include: Shaleeza Shaw, Tracy Shamshadeen, Peter Ramsaroop, Phyllis Jackson, Michael Gordon, Vanelda Harris and Shaz Ali. The Chief Executive Officer will serve as an ex-officio member. Michella Abraham-Ali is currently serving as the entity’s acting CEO.

The Board will serve for a period of one year with effect from September 3, 2020 to September 2, 2021.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here