The Canada‐Guyana Chamber of Commerce will be officially launched on Friday December 4th, 2020 at the Arthur Chung Conference Centre.

The main objective of the Chamber is to strengthen two‐way trade and investments between Canada and Guyana and provide support to Canadian and Guyanese business interests in the two countries.

The Chamber has offices in both Toronto and Georgetown and the Chief Executive Officer is Natalia Seepersaud.
Keynote remarks will be given by Guyana’s President, Dr. Mohamed Irfaan Ali and Canadian High Commissioner, Lilian Chatterjee, as well as Chamber Chairman, Anand Beharry.

The 24 Founding Members of the Chamber include Banks DIH Ltd., Caribbean Surgery Inc., CGX Energy Inc., Demerara Distillers Limited, Edward Beharry & Company Limited, Empire Plus Home and Commercial Inspection Services Inc., Gafsons Industries Limited, Go Logistics Inc., Gold Source Mines Inc., Government of Newfoundland and Labrador, Guyana Bank for Trade and Industry Limited, Guyana Goldfields Inc., Guysons Oil and Gas, High Commission of Canada to Guyana, International Development and Relief Foundation, JHI Associates, Inc., N&S Mattai & Company, NALICO/NAFICO, NSBOmega Guyana Inc., Panthera Solutions Inc., Precision Truck Lines Inc., Royal Bank of Canada, Scotia Bank Guyana Inc., and Sterling Products Limited.

See below lists of Members and Directors


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here